Release news: Five minutes of silence. Siberian frosts

On December 13, at 20:00, the premiere of the new season of the popular adventure series "Five Minutes of Silence" will take place on the NTV channel. Simbirsk frosts".

Cast: Igor Lifanov, Roman Kurtsyn, Oleg Andreev, Dmitry Maltsev, Nikita Dubrovina, Alexey Nilov, Konstantin Vorobyov, Olga Filippova, Anna Miklos, Antonina Papernaya, Tatiana Skaredneva, Valery Novikov, Maya Voznesenskaya, Sergey Borisov, Nikita Transeev

Our heroes continue to serve in the Ulyanovsk detachment of the Ministry of Emergency Situations 99-06. The harsh snowy winter throws them new challenges. But it's not only nature that sets insidious traps for rescuers: there are people who will stop at nothing, trying to put rescuers out of action, one by one. As always, the guys can only count on themselves, on their unbreakable friendship, fortitude and bravery. As long as they are together, they have hope. And they themselves are the hope for everyone who is in trouble.

Director: Igor Draka, Gyuzel Kireeva, Andrey Komarov, Natalia Mikryukova, Viktor Konisevich
Scriptwriter: Victoria Ostrovskaya, Yaroslav Zagreb, Rostislav Nesterov, Vyacheslav Tkachev, Elena Sharifullina, Anna Solntseva, Maria Beilinson
Producer: Rodion Pavlyuchik
Genre: Adventure, Drama
Runtime: 6x52 min.
Release year: 2021

Другие новости